Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dianne & Dick Muller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothng less than excellent service from all the agents, but particulalry Sarah...she has dropped everything to help us in a particular bind, always ready to go the extra mile. Highly recommend!"

Jay Files

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly can't beat the price"

Eric & Patti Wahlberg

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our business and home insurance to Rich Jones State Farm, and we couldn't be happier. Our agent Sarah Clifford made the experience easy, painless and, yes, even fun! She really knows her stuff, and when you need something, she totally has your back, always ready to go above and beyond. In our experience, her client services are unparalleled. We couldn't recommend her more highly!"

Eric Baumann

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough good things about my experience buying insurance with Hal Matroni. I filled out a generic inquiry form online and had a reply AND insurance coverage for my 3 vehicles the next day. One of those vehicles being an imported Japanese van than I was unable to get insured via other companies I contacted. Hal had previous experience with such vehicles and was able to get me sorted out without a hiccup. Thanks again!"

Richard Fay

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Clifford is the most prepared,efficient agent I have ever dealt with. She and State Farm are the only way to go. Five Stars !"

Sarah Tolson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is always so helpful, professional and timely when I request documents for my clients. I'm always so happy when I see my clients will be opening a homeowner's insurance policy with them. I always know the client will be in good hands :) Shout out to Sarah and Rich for always being on top of everything!"

Beth Ramsdell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich Jones' agent, Sarah, is wonderful to work with. I was calling from Nevada to get renter's insurance in Vermont which I thought would be a nightmare. Sarah took care of everything, including sending proof to the property management company and gave me some great information regarding other tasks that will need to be accomplished once the move is complete. Thank you!"

Arthur Therrien

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with the service and professional staff very informative Sarah was excellent to work with I can’t say enough good about my experience thank you Sarah and State Farm"

Jessica Terry

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hal.was quick to get out insurance changed for us"

Stephen Viens

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend them enough , as a new driver who had never dealt with car insurance before I was worried about making the wrong choice but I've never had any reason regret choosing this agency . I usually deal with with Ryan Moroch who has always taken the time to explain things to me and has never tried to sell me anything I didn't need . The one time I had a payment issue all it took was a 5 minute phone call ."